Contact List

South President Angie Christiansen

South VP Tereza Martinez

South Secretary Kristen Moore

Room Volunteer Coordinator

Krystal Nellis

West President Jennifer Heaton

West VP Tori Williams

West Secretary Nikki Pearson

Room Volunteer Coordinator

Kristen Jensen

Legal Director Brianna Craw

Fiscal Director Tammi Wright

Fiscal Director Yvonne Ruiz

If you have questions, comments or concerns please email the appropriate campus.

South Jordan:

West Jordan:

Webmaster Debbie Wright